Available exclusively on iTunes and Amazon.com, M'Kalister Park features catchy songs, bonus tracks, and a special digital booklet. Preview songs and buy the album today!


Listen to our M'Kalister Park: One Thousand Acres of Awesome audio promo.


Watch the Communicate music video—one of many top tracks in the M'Kalister Park release.

Finally, an Album Created
by Adventures in Odyssey fans

for Adventures in Odyssey fans.

The popular Ceiling Fan Podcast team has joined forces to bring you their debut albumM'Kalister Park. Based on Season 3 of the ever-twisting story of Ethan Daniels, Phil Jinkus, and others, M'Kalister Park features upbeat tunes and catchy lyrics that no Adventures in Odyssey fan can pass up. It's the first Adventures in Odyssey inspired fan-made album, containing live instruments and quirky lyrics. Perfect for any Adventures in Odyssey listener, the AIO tribute band M'Kalister Park is sure to have you tapping your toes and singing along with this exciting and unforgettable album. Complete with bonus tracks and an attractive digital booklet with lyrics and artwork.

Album Includes:

  1. Intro
  2. M'Kalister Park
  3. The Way Back
  4. Whit's End
  5. Tooth Fairy Song
  6. 80995
  7. Good Things
  8. Come Back Jimmy
  9. Communicate
  10. Hiding
  11. Rap Battle
  12. Bring Mitch Back
  13. Odyssey Odydo
  14. The Letter
  15. Goodbye
  16. Bonus Track: M'Kalister Park Remix
  17. Bonus Track: Communicate (Acoustic)

Buy Album on iTunes

Now Available
Exclusively on
iTunes and Amazon.com

Special Features

  • Two bonus tracks: Communicate (Acoustic) and M'Kalister Park Remix
  • Digital Booklet containing track listing and song lyrics

Behind M'Kalister Park


©2011 Tadpole Media Group. Cover design and digital booklet by Jacob Isom, graphic designer.

Adventures in Odyssey® is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family. All characters, locations, etc. are sole property of Focus on the Family. Communicate lyrics, AIO theme song, and audio clips used by permission of Focus on the Family.

©2010-2013 The Tadpole Media Group